20 Casserole Recipes | Easy Casseroles Recipe Compilation | Well Done

37



Perfect for parties, potluck dinners, gameday and other gatherings, casseroles will never go out of style. We’ve compiled a bunch of our favorites recipe ideas for your next get-together, including classics like King Ranch Chicken, vegetarian sides like Italian green bean casserole, and fun mashups like our popular cheeseburger casserole. So sit back, relax, and get inspired by this recipe compilation.
#casserolerecipes #casseroles #casserole
Thanks for watching! Here are links to the full, typed-out recipes for you to enjoy:
0:02 King Ranch Casserole
1:06 Shrimp and Grits Casserole
1:54 Classic Squash Casserole
2:39 Cheeseburger Casserole
3:56 Philly Cheesesteak Mac and Cheese
4:54 Instant Pot Creamy Baked Ziti Casserole
5:39 Sausage-Hash Brown Breakfast Casserole (Vegetarian)
6:22 Italian Green Bean Casserole (Vegetarian)
7:00 Ham Biscuit Casserole
7:38 Savory Turnip Gratin & Greens (Vegetarian)
8:37 Classic Lasagna with Meat Sauce
9:45 Anne’s Hot Sausage Dip
10:16 Pepperoni Casserole
10:52 Chicken Panang Casserole
11:50 Hawaiian Chicken Casserole
12:42 Taco-Tot Casserole
13:45 Chicken and Rice Casserole
14:59 Corn Flake Potato Bake
15:32 Pasta-Chicken-Broccoli Bake
16:31 Chicken, Broccoli and Brown Rice Casserole

Subscribe to Well Done ►►

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web:
Twitter:
Facebook: 
Instagram:

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

20 Casserole Recipes | Easy Casserole Recipe Compilation | Well Done

source

37 Comments
  1. Well Done says

    Thanks for watching! Here are links to the full, typed-out recipes for you to enjoy:
    0:02 King Ranch Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/king-ranch-chicken-0
    1:06 Shrimp and Grits Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheesy-shrimp-and-grits-casserole
    1:54 Classic Squash Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/squash-casserole-13
    2:39 Cheeseburger Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/cheeseburger-casserole
    3:56 Philly Cheesesteak Mac and Cheese https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/philly-mac-and-cheese-steak
    4:54 Instant Pot Creamy Baked Ziti Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/instant-pot-creamy-baked-ziti
    5:39 Sausage-Hash Brown Breakfast Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/sausage-hash-brown-breakfast-casserole (Vegetarian)
    6:22 Italian Green Bean Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/Italian-style-green-bean-casserole (Vegetarian)
    7:00 Ham Biscuit Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/ham-biscuit-casserole
    7:38 Savory Turnip Gratin & Greens http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/savory-turnip-gratin-greens (Vegetarian)
    8:37 Classic Lasagna with Meat Sauce http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/classic-lasagna-meat-sauce
    9:45 Anne's Hot Sausage Dip http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/annes-hot-sausage-dip
    10:16 Pepperoni Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pepperoni-pizza-casserole
    10:52 Chicken Panang Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-panang-casserole
    11:50 Hawaiian Chicken Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/hawaiian-chicken-casserole
    12:42 Taco-Tot Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/taco-tot-casserole
    13:45 Chicken and Rice Casserole http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-rice-casserole-2
    14:59 Corn Flake Potato Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/au-gratin-potato-casserole
    15:32 Pasta-Chicken-Broccoli Bake http://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/pasta-chicken-broccoli-bake
    16:31 Chicken, Broccoli and Brown Rice Casserole https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-broccoli-brown-rice-casserole

  2. Dirk Diggler says

    I came halfway through. Thank you.

  3. MissLalove123 says

    11:58 #15

  4. Eric Casarole says

    Love it!

  5. dave henderson 2 says

    Not very English real meals. We don't use fake cheese 😤 as you will well know some off the best chef's are from the UK. Must admit tho you have some nice recipes. Just done my English stew now. Mummy's little secret lol I make it better tho DONT TELL HER 🤪

  6. Zestamore Garcia says

    You should try pierogi casserole 🥘 🤤 😋

  7. Isabella The Moon Kitten says

    Is it just me or I go back and forth to the kitchen 2 times a minute just to see it’s the same food there 3 days ago?

  8. Tropi Caleo says

    Stuffing/dressing would be considered a casserole, wouldn't it?

  9. Logo Bagus says

    amazing video
    want to be friend?

  10. John Maclaaren says

    https://youtu.be/qDvoVsnoAMw

    Mr. President Trump's Favourite Dinner,,
    Support us by Subscribing this Channel
    Like & Share..

  11. Shantha George says

    Too fast for the viewer to follow.

  12. NorthernBorn Girl says

    King's Ranch Chicken Casserole is my fav!

  13. Bathiya Warnakula says

    Bake cooked shrimp for 45 minutes? You're gonna end up with shrunk rubbery shrimp thats borderline inedible…cmon people.

  14. Jikkuryuu says

    I was planning to cobble together my own casserole and needed a crash course in the different techniques. This was ideal.
    It even has a hashbrown+ground beef casserole which is what I was going to make. 😀

  15. christine robinson says

    feel like watching this very fast video is anxiety/ panic inducing….I'd love the recipes.

  16. Mark Keith says

    Well kiss my grits. That second one looks mighty tasty.

  17. Kacie C says

    has anyone tried freezing these for later

  18. Edy Marirza Torres says

    I just made the #1 and it was DELICIOUS! Thank you so much!!

  19. Lerielou says

    Slow down the video playback in your settings or pause it. It’s not that hard. Great video

  20. SmashEX Entertainment says

    I've seen casserole in a lots of TV series and finally decided to find out what exactly is it. Turns out it can be everything you find in a fridge slightly fried. Cool.

  21. T H says

    Too fast…

  22. Asim Bashir says

    Chicago pizza

  23. Heart of The ocean says

    Come on now.. an "easy" cassarole dish doesnt require 40+ ingrediants an take an hour or longer.

  24. Bella Veritas says

    Too fast to follow!

  25. Heaven Lee says

    Fast easy and great variety.

  26. Judy Carey says

    Best casseroles I've seen in quite awhile. Thank you.

  27. SunRae* ** says

    # 4 brought a tear to my eye. Have to try it.😭

  28. Pluto says

    you know your hungry when you always open and close the door of the fridge, waiting for new food to magically appear..

    I am in this stage….

  29. Robin Nelson says

    TOO FAST FOR ME.

  30. Nittaya Ch. says

    Look so good but can't completely recipe. It's too fast😢😢

  31. michael jones says

    I love the recipes I just had to slow the video down a bit haha

  32. Terijo Mooney says

    Too fast for me. lol.

  33. JustMe says

    Remove the stupid end cards

  34. schlumbl84 says

    Some of them look actually really good!

  35. CHULAFITVLOGS says

    Love it

  36. GRAMPS says

    Ever since someones tried to force me to eat a tuna casserole i haven’t trusted the bastards since

  37. Edgar Perez says

    Why did I not think of the pizza one

Leave A Reply